Yhteystiedot

VPS:n hallitus 2016 ja seuran toimihenkilöt

 

Tehtävä            Nimi           Sähköposti              Puhelinnumero

Kommodori,           Heikki Jakara         heikki.jakara(at)pp.inet.fi             040 512 7240

katsastuspäällikkö

 

Varakommodori,    Thomas Utriainen   tomaso_61(at)hotmail.com             0500 161 299

   

Taloudenhoitaja,   Paula Boman          paula.boman(at)evl.fi                    040 701 1563

jäsenasiat

 

Hallituksen             Mika Pulkkinen      pulkmi(at)gmail.com                      040 663 0363 

sihteeri

 

Hallituksen            Jarmo Ikonen         jarmo.ikonen(at)jhk-metallivalitys.fi   040 760 0040

jäsen 

 

Hallituksen            Seppo Munde          seppo.munde(at)gmail.com               040 508 8000

jäsen

 

Hallituksen           Erkki Jeskanen          erkki.jeskanen(at)pp.inet.fi           040 583 2590

jäsen

 

Majaisäntä,            Vesa Turunen          tvjturunen(at)gmail.com                0400 403 545

katsastaja, hallituksen jäsen

 

Katsastaja              Markku Damski        markku.damski(at)netti.fi               0500 673 479

 

Katsastaja              Timo Räisänen        timo.raisanen(at)dnainternet.net   0400 678 960

 

Katsastaja              Jarmo Ikonen         jarmo.ikonen(at)jhk-metallivalitys.fi    040-7600040

 

Koulutus                 Jukka Toivakka      jukka.toivakka(at)provakka.fi             040 512 7550
 

 
 
 

    

  

 

    

 

Varkauden Pursiseura ry
PL 244
78201 VARKAUS

Sähköposti kommodori.vps@gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys
OP FI89 5500 3920 2018 68. 

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus/Y-tunnus
61427 /1463376-5